Home  Riverside Developmental Disabilities Home Page   Email Riverside Developmental Disabilities
Riverside Developmental Disabilities Facebook Page  
Riverside Developmental Disabilities Miami County Ohio

Provider List

When it comes to providing services to people with developmental disabilities, there are many options for adults who qualify for funding and wish to receive services through a provider to reach their goals. The list below shows which agencies and individuals are certified to provide services in Miami County, and are organized by the type of service they provide. If you have questions, please consult your SSA with questions about the Provider Selection process in Miami County.

Provider Guide Plus - In response to many requests from parents, guardians, and individuals over the years, a collaborative work group has developed an easy-to-use online tool to be utilized to review providers of services for people with developmental disabilities in Ohio. It is intended to help people select a provider and help improve overall services. It allows people to post public reviews on providers’ services and to read others’ reviews.

Adult Day Services

Residential Services

Capabilities Bless LLC
Loma Robert Basinger - bbasinger@blessllc.org
Echoing U Heather Baney - heatherb@blessllc.org
Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley Capabilities Inc.
660 S. Main Street, Dayton, OH 45402 Karen Blumhorst - karen.blumhorst@capabilitiesinc.biz
(937) 461-4800, gesmv.org Caregiver Homes of Ohio
Hand to Hand Stephanie Abernathy - sabernathy@caregiverhomes.com
325 N. Main St., Piqua, OH 45356 Constant Care Home Health Services
(937) 773-8199, hand2handagency@yahoo.com constant_care@ymail.com
Rehabilitation Center for Neurological Development Consumer Support Services
REM Ohio Chris Swickard - chris.swickard@cssohio.org
RT Industries CRSI
With Open Hands Jarred Vordemark - jvordemark@crsi-oh.com
 (937) 559-4283, amylheisey@gmail.com Customer Service
Vision Mentors customerservice@sengistix.com
Viaquest Day Services EHVI
Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley aflanagan@ehvi.org  / Nicole Sturk - nsturk@ehvi.org
660 S. Main St. Dayton, Ohio 45402 Good Samaritan Home Health Care
(937) 528-6309 goodsamaritandd@gmail.com
Video: Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley services Grace Home Health Care
  gracehome728@gmail.com
  Hand2Hand Agency
  hand2handagency@yahoo.com
  Horizon Home Health Care Piqua
  Nichole Hardin - nhardin@hhhcohio.com
  clinicalspecialist_north@hhhcohio.com
  Interim Dayton
  daycrstaff@interim-health.com
  Interim Healthcare of Cincinnati
  axmartin@interim-health.com
   
  Life's Purpose
  comacat45331@yahoo.com
  Loma Company
  lomacompany408@yahoo.com 
  Moms Meals
  intake@momsmeals.com
  MPA Services
  Lezlie Brown - lezlieb@mpaservices.org
  PCS
  hking@pcs4dd.com
  Safe Haven Home Health Care
  pprice@safehavenhealth.com
  St. Joseph Home
  mrench@stjosephhome.org
  The Mentor Network
  Ceslie Shellhaas - ceslie.shellhaas@thementornetwork.com
  THS Homecare
  dayton@thshomecare.com
  Toward Independence
  Mark Schlater - Mark-Schlater@ti-inc.org
  Unity Care Group
  camchik2003@yahoo.com
  Via Quest Inc.
  Chuck Springer - chuck.springer@viaquestinc.com
  Vision Mentors
  Teri Bevington - teri@vision-mentors.com
  With Open Hands
  Amy Newsome - amynewsome@withopenhandsllc.org
  Ashley Burton   ashley.maggys@gmail.com
  Jason Lynse    ablohio@hotmail.com
  ladyvse@yahoo.com






 

Funding for individuals using services through our Provider Partners is approximately 40% local dollars and 60% state/federal dollars.